Monday, December 31, 2012

[+/-]

Should JJ Watt win the MVP award?

Thursday, December 27, 2012

[+/-]

Wins above average: a statistical nightmare

Thursday, December 20, 2012

[+/-]

Kelly Criterion on 4th down

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

[+/-]

1st Down Game Theory: Equilibrium and Exploitable Strategies

[+/-]

When to sacrifice yards for situation

Monday, November 5, 2012

[+/-]

Are punters getting better?

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

[+/-]

Response to Brian Burke's Washington Post article

Saturday, October 13, 2012

[+/-]

Brees, Unitas and DiMaggio: 47-Game Streaks Fifty Years Apart, and that 56-Gamer, in Perspective.

Monday, September 10, 2012

[+/-]

Combining Win Probability Model With Live WP Graph

Friday, April 13, 2012

[+/-]

Comeback Wins/Losses: The Comeback Kings

Friday, February 24, 2012

[+/-]

Spygate: The Effectiveness of Cheating

Monday, February 6, 2012

[+/-]

Ring Probability Added

Sunday, January 22, 2012

[+/-]

Betting Market Power Rankings – Conference Finals Edition